Class of 2022  
   
ChaudharyS  

Name: Sejul Chaudhary

Hometown: Dayton, OH

Medical School: Northeast Ohio Medical University, OH

Interests: dancing, cooking, yoga, reading, spending time with family/friends

Contact Info: Sejul.chaudhary@ascension.org

   
FedorovaT

Name: Tatiana Fedorova

Hometown: Troy, MI

Medical School: Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine, VA

Interests: Ice skating, swimming, trying new food, going to restaurants, traveling and spending time with my dog

Contact Info: Tatiana.fedorova@ascension.org

   
SarazinM

Name: Mark Sarazin

Hometown: Houghton, MI

Medical School: Michigan State University College of Human Medicine, MI

Interests: snowboarding, wakeboarding, rock climbing, riding motorcycles, and camping.

Contact Info: Mark.sarazin@ascension.org

   
SimmonsV

Name: Victoria Simmons

Hometown: Chicago, IL

Medical School: Saint Louis University School of Medicine, MO

Interests: Travel, reading, yoga, hiking, crochet, and baking

Contact Info: Victoria.simmons@ascension.org

   
WilliamsT

Name: Tyler Williams

Hometown: Dayton, OH

Medical School: University of Toledo, OH

Interests: Soccer, running, traveling, grabbing food or drinks with friends

Contact Info: Tyler.williams@ascension.org

   
Class of 2023  
   
mEthridge

Name: Meryl Ethridge

Hometown: Grosse Pointe, MI

Medical School: Lewis Katz School of Medicine at Temple University, PA

Interests: watching soccer, spinning, roasting coffee, listening to NPR, hiking and traveling

Contact Info:  Meryl.Ethridge@ascension.org

   
rFoster

Name: Robert Foster

Hometown: Tampa, FL

Medical School: St. George's University, West Indies, Grenada

Interests: I am an avid outdoors man with particular interests in fishing and bow hunting.

I also love to play intramural sports including flag football, basketball, and softball

Contact Info:  Robert.Foster2@ascension.org

   
eHayes

Name: Elizabeth Hayes

Hometown: Jackson, MI

Medical School: Donald and Barbara Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell, NY

Interests: reading, trying new workout classes, soccer, hanging out with family and friends

Contact Info:  Elizabeth.Hayes@ascension.org

   
jHoltrop

Name: John Holtrop

Hometown: Saginaw, MI

Medical School: Central Michigan University College of Medicine, MI

Interests: Working out (lifting weights and endurance training), hanging out with my friends and family,

keeping up with the automobile world, renovation projects, video games, travel, 

sports (football, baseball and beach volleyball), going to the beach and tanning, cooking, playing with my puppies, hunting

Contact Info: John.Holtrop@ascension.org

   
jKanitra

Name: John Kanitra

Hometown: Livonia, MI

Medical School: Michigan State University College of Human Medicine, MI

Interests: golf, running, hiking, watching movies

Contact Info:  John.Kanitra@ascension.org

   
Class of 2024  
   
Mercedes Nikzard

Name: Mercedes Nikzad

Hometown: Massillon, OH

Medical School: Ohio State University College of Medicine, OH

Interests: reading, basketball, and being outdoors

Contact Info: Mercedes.Nikzad@ascension.org

   
Alex Power

Name: Alex Power

Hometown: Powell, OH

Medical School: Northeast Ohio Medical University, OH

Interests: tennis, fitness, Cleveland sports, cooking, alternative music

Contact Info: Alexandra.Power@ascension.org

   
Nick Rauh

Name: Nick Rauh

Hometown: Bowling Green, KY

Medical School: University of Kentucky College of Medicine, KY

Interests: Swimming, working out, golf, guitar, concerts, University of Kentucky basketball, Cincinnati Reds baseball, local breweries, friends and family

Contact Info: Nicholas.Rauh@ascension.org

   
Aaron Spesard

Name: Aaron Spesard

Hometown: Flora, IN

Medical School: Indiana University School of Medicine, IN

Interests: basketball, tennis, golf, frisbee golf and ultimate frisbee, carpentry

Contact Info: Aaron.Spesard@ascension.org

   
Chelsea Thampy

Name: Chelsea Thampy

Hometown: Fresno, CA

Medical School: Lewis Katz School of Medicine at Temple University, PA

Interests: travel, fashion, classical dance, cooking, running

Contact Info: Chelsea.Thampy@ascension.org